spyterew.blogg.se

How to download imagefap gallery
How to download imagefap gallery









This post was originally published in June, 2013. Photos shared with permission from The Breastfeeding Project In hindsight, it seems sort of silly how uptight I felt about breastfeeding, but I really didn't know any better or see anyone doing it differently. I wish I'd had more confidence to nurse whenever, wherever my child needed, rather than feeling confined to home or stressing out over having a place to hide should we be out in public. While others are less 'extreme' and a few are just plain sweet, I'm a big fan of this gallery because as a new mom I was painfully shy about breastfeeding. I'm bowled over by the photo of the woman doing the 'plank' pose while breastfeeding, and the cancer photo had tears brimming in my eyes. We are planning to run a second competition this fall.įor more from The Breastfeeding project, including a look at the breastfeeding bags they're currently working on distributing to new moms, check out their web site and Facebook page.

how to download imagefap gallery

We ran a competition in December 2011 where moms sent us their extreme breastfeeding pictures and then we had our fans vote for their favorite on Facebook. We all had pictures of ourselves breastfeeding in funny or silly locations and we had all experienced the "breastfeeding gymnastics" that goes with breastfeeding a toddler. The idea behind the extreme breastfeeding gallery was just to generate some excitement about breastfeeding and to have fun. Download and use 90,000+ Food stock photos for free. I spoke with The Breastfeeding Project about why they decided an "Extreme Nursing" photo gallery was a good addition to their page, and they explained: Let your voice be heard - you do not have to wait to go into the recovery room to feed your newborn." They handed her to me and my husband within three minutes. I demanded that I feed my daughter as soon as she took her first breath. I was still cut open on the operating table! They were in the process of stapling me back together. " Here is a picture of me breastfeeding my fourth child during my c-section. Gallery/Rules Warning: This profile contains pictures and themes that may not be suitable for people under the age of 18+ Powered by Create your own unique website with customizable templates. Nearly two now, we still have a healthy breastfeeding relationship!" Working with the Lactation Consultants at the hospital, I was able to breastfeed my eighteen-month-old daughter through both surgeries and treatment. I immediately had two brain surgeries in the following weeks.

how to download imagefap gallery

"I was diagnosed with brain cancer in August 2010. Here is a look at the nursing pictures they've compiled thus far, which range from sweet to unusual, touching to tear-jerking: Little Mix have had one of the biggest transformations in pop, leaving the geek theme firmly behind on The X.

The Breastfeeding Project, a not-for-profit corporation dedicated to providing breastfeeding education and support to women in the Central Florida area and throughout the nation, has collected a series of "Extreme Nursing" images on their site. Little Mix In Pictures: 23 Snaps To Showcase The Start Of Their Fashion Evolution. You may be familiar with the cradle or football hold for breastfeeding, but have you ever seen someone nurse while working out? How about on the operating table?









How to download imagefap gallery